Dispensaries

Dispensary Address City Phone Website
Cloud 9 Cannabis 154 Manor St NE Albany 541-981-2097 https://icanweedyou.com/
Sweet Relief 1444 Commercial Astoria 503-468-0881 http://www.sweet-relief.org/
Growing Releaf 4160 SW 109th AVE Beaverton 971-319-2939 http://www.growingreleaf.com/
Jenny’s Dispensary 932 NE 3rd St Bend (541) 797-2120
Top Shelf Medicine 815 NE Greenwood Ave Bend 541-389-1043 http://topshelfmedicine.com/
Bud Bros 275 S Broadway Coos Bay 541-267-4200 http://www.budbrosoregon.com/
Marie Janes Cannabis 568 SW 3rd St Corvallis 541-360-3952 http://www.mariejanescc.com
The Agrestic North 1945 NW 9th St Corvallis (541) 207-3479 http://theagrestic.com/
The Agrestic South 1665 SE 3rd Street Corvallis 541-753-4182 http://theagrestic.com/
Mandy’s Sugar Shack 335 Hwy 99 S Cottage Grove 541-942-5047 http://www.mandysmedclub.com
Green Health Associates 607 STATE HWY 99 N Eugene (541) 357-5973 https://www.greenhealtheugene.com/home
Hunky Dory 675 Lincoln St Eugene 541-505-8334
Moss Crossing 2751 Friendly St. Eugene 541-636-3724
New Millennium 2893 Oak St Eugene 541-357-4211 http://nmeugene.com
NoDak Green Prairies 390 Coburg Road Eugene 541-505-8740
Quick Stop Cannabis 1681 W 7th Ave Eugene (541) 393-6857 https://www.quickstopcannabis.com
Harvest Moon 85289 Highway 101 Florence 541-590-3500 http://harvestmooncannabis.com/
Tamerans 3388 Merlin Rd Grants Pass 541-295-8551 https://www.tamerans.com/
Green Knotts 51546 HWY 97 #7 La Pine 541-536-1070 https://greenknottz.com/
High Desert Botanical 51456 Hwy 97 La Pine 541-536-5161
La Mota 620 S Main St Lebanon 541-259-6682
Modern Forest LLC 634 S. Main St Lebanon 541-405-4364
Medicine Tree 2046 Oregon 99W #A McMinville 503-857-0592
Market St Wellness 633 Market St. Medford 541-622-8340 https://www.marketstreetwellness.com/
Weedbucks 437 S Central Ave Medford 541-857-0592 https://www.instagram.com/weed.bucks/
Top Shelf Budz 6335 SE Harmony Rd Milwaukie 503-305-5965 https://www.topshelfbudz.com
Positive Vibrations 2001 Union Ave North Bend 541-808-9230 http://www.positivevibrations1.com/
Stonies LLC 3682 Tremont St North Bend 541-751-0002 http://stonies.org/
Green Oaks 48122 Hwy 58 Oakridge 541-716-4044
High Desert Cannabis 341 SW 20th St Pendleton 541-240-2011
Kind Leaf 1733 SW Court Ave Pendleton 541-612-8588 http://puregreenpdx.com/
Diem Delivery only Portland 503-610-9019 https://portland.hellodiem.com
Homegrown Apothecary 1937 NE Pacific St. Portland 1-503-232-1716 http://homegrownapothecary.com
Ivy Cannabis 11850 North Center Ave Portland 503-278-4560 http://www.ivypdx.com
Kaleafa 5232 SE Woodstock Blvd Portland 971-407-3208 http://kaleafa.com/
One Draw Two 11711 N.E. Halsey Street Portland 503-421-8405
Pakalolo 1528 SE Holgate Blvd Portland 503-369-8955 http://www.pakalolopdx.com/
Papa Buds 4020 SE Cesar Estrada Chavez Blvd Portland 503-206-8639 https://papabuds.store
Portland Canna Connection 1515 SE 46th Ave Portland 503-477-9247 http://www.pccmenu.space
The CDC Dispensary 10015 SW Hall Blvd Portland 503-272-7890
Tree House Collective 2419 NE Sandy Blvd Portland 503-894-8774 http://www.pdxtreehouse.com/
Urban Farmacy 420 NE 60th Ave Portland 503-957-7832 https://www.urbanfarmacypdx.com/
CannaKing 1449 NW Mulholland Dr Roseburg 855-420-1420 http://www.cannaking.com/
Cannamedicine 3212 Triangle Dr SE Salem 503-585-2697 http://www.cannamedicine.org/
Club Pitbull 1860 State St Salem 503-409-8192 http://clubpitbullsalem.com/
Diem 1040 Commercial St Salem 503-505-6434 https://hellodiem.com/
Live Well 1522 Broadway St NE Salem (971) 273-0940 https://www.livewellsalem.com/menu
Sweet Relief 52515 Columbia River Hwy Scappoose 503-987-1193 http://www.sweet-relief.org/
Tsunami Marijuana 36412 Highway 26 Seaside 971-320-2174 http://tsunamimarijuana.com/
Sweet Relief 1809 Columbia Blvd St. Helens 503-396-5382 http://www.sweet-relief.org/
Talent Health Club 1007 S. Pacific Highway Talent 541-897-4111
Attis Trading 1830 Goodspeed Rd. Tillamook 503-815-7623 http://attistrading.com
Sweet Relief 1906 First St Tillamook 503-354-5463 http://www.sweet-relief.org/
The Flower Shop 56821 Columbia River Hwy Warren 503-410-5765 http://theflowershop.net/